Contact Us

DDST Office

ST iconDeputy Director for Science and Technology
Patrica Falcone | falcone2@llnl.gov

University Relations iconUniversity Relations and Science Education
Annie Kersting | kersting1@llnl.gov

Diversity and InclusionDiversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Tony Baylis | baylis3@llnl.gov

PDSOProgram Development Support Office
Christine Hartmann | hartmann6@llnl.gov

Sponsored ScienceSponsored Science
Eric Schwegler | schwegler1@llnl.gov

innovation and partnerships iconInnovation and Partnerships Office
Rich Rankin | rankin8@llnl.gov

ldrd iconLDRD
Doug Rotman | rotman1@llnl.gov

webmaster iconS&T Webmaster
webmaster-ST@llnl.gov